A post to announce a post

June 25, 2013 § 13 Comments

The last 48 hours have been ridiculous. I have shed a lot of tears. There has been one door-slamming house-leaving argument. Nothing is horribly wrong or even a little bit wrong, but apparently big decisions turn my brain into apple sauce and my typically healthy psychological coping into a farce.

I don’t have time to get into it now, and I don’t even know if it’ll happen. But. Spoiler alert: I changed my mind 18 bazillion times and decided on an option that wasn’t even on the initial list. Holy crazy person. Ohmygod.

 

Edited to add: Please don’t get too excited! The option we chose was not exciting at all. It was just a “lively” decision-making process. I’ll add more when I’m not taking my physically and emotionally exhausted ass to bed before it’s even dark outside.

§ 13 Responses to A post to announce a post

Help a sister out?

What’s this?

You are currently reading A post to announce a post at lamenting the lentil.

meta

