Roadtripping

August 15, 2013 § 12 Comments

Because this fear hangover (thank you, Sarah, for giving this feeling a name) has me a bit loopy and because I’ve been in the car for 5 hours, I’m going to indulge in a touch of photographic self-centeredness. Or. A touch more self-centeredness, given that this is, in fact, an entire blog devoted to my Self. Gahh. When I say that outloud it makes me feel a little silly.

image

my dear driver

image

bony bare kicks

image

baby B and baby A at last week's ultrasound (6w4d)

Ok. I swear I’ll stop clogging your feed now.

§ 12 Responses to Roadtripping

Help a sister out?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Roadtripping at lamenting the lentil.

meta

